ROADHOUSE MOMENT . screenplay short #6

in #writing6 years ago

Couple old friends have some catching up, and letting go to do over country breakfast at the neighborhood diner.


20180514_071152.jpg


roadhouse1.jpg


roadhouse2.jpg


roadhouse3.jpg


20180428_141326.jpg


1945 Smith & Corona Super Silent
2018 screenplay short rough first #6
Thank You for supporting the living arts.
Jacob T.S.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing. I like the setting and talk of Bitcoin - because I'm biased towards diners and Bitcoin - but I wish there was a little more conflict between the two and some kind of resolution. It would be interesting to see another draft and then maybe have it shot and released on Steem. I'm working on a short I'd like to release here called Changelings and I think Steem has a lot of potential as a place for creators to collaborate and release projects all the while getting some change. Keep it up. Nice typewriter.

Thanks! And thank you for reading and taking the time for sharing your thoughts. All the best with your short! Stay in touch with all things Film and fun in general.

My pleasure. I know it was an unsolicited critique, but I for one don't like it when I spend all this time and put something up and nobody says anything. What's the point then? :)

Keep posting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50