Sort:  

Thank you @itinerantartist, that is nice of you to say. I photographed this conceptual image a few years ago and wrote these words only recently. But I thought this image had the right feeling :)

its your photograph as well?! amazing! i thought for sure it was a stock photo! well done - its stunning :)

Yes :) I studied photography and did work in it for many years. I still love fine-art photography although I don't do it as a career anymore. Oddly, I have found my way back to visual arts. My first love! Not sure how photography still fits into things but curious on this overall journey and where it will go. I am glad to have found your poetry and illustrations, they speak right to the soul with beauty. Thanks again :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56855.37
ETH 2976.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39