You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Her Thirties

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

I fell across Part 2 in the trending posts, which is where I started this journey. I was only intending on reading the first 2 paragraphs to see if I could read it (I haven't read a book/article/ or text for a long time), next thing I get to the end and need to hunt down the beginning. I've also seen part3 is available. I really enjoyed this and will need to go back to Part2 to re-calibrate my interpretation of the story and will venture forth from there :)

Sort:  

I'm so happy to hear this, @itaiaha - I try to pull in reluctant readers and am so happy when one writes to say they were drawn to the story. Thank you for responding

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67421.43
ETH 3217.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66