Perspectivalism

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

To be human is not only my existence, but to demand that my efforts, the choices I make, the appearance and acceptance of my existence while I continue to exist. Since this thing is visible, it is possible to enter into a communication network. A perspective is itself through its location to the other.

The misconception that ignoring something that is existing would eliminate that thing, and that many issues made it more visible. And from time to time this effort has barely gained success. Hence if there is something, it should be visible. If we don't see something, we should make an effort to see it. The existing things are thus re-positioned against each other, creating new perspectives by recognizing each other. So perhaps these new perspectives do not try to make each other their own way, but they agree to look in the same direction.

img

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87