You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Writing Workshops 101

in #writing6 years ago

I have participated (on and off) within writer's groups for 50 years and this the the best, most comprehensive and succinct advice I wish had been available over the years. This post is the most apt advice ever. I have finally found a small group, each person with different attributes to contribute and doing so with respect and honest. Such a relief. Were I prone to envy, I could be jealous of all of you starting out with such good advice so early on in your writing practice.

Sort:  

I'm so glad you found it useful. If you're looking for a great writing community come and check out The Writers' Block by clicking the logo at the bottom of my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 66261.45
ETH 3535.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12