my work plan for steemit daily

in #writing6 years ago

source
in busy life, i think today that i will write every day some post on my steemit blog and daily i will write. i have no plan what kind of post i will post here. but i will post daily . before this plan i was very much busy in my work, in my office work.

but today i thought that steemit is my life and i should login daily to my steemit account, and also should be touch with my steemit family. steemit is my family and if i wana have contact with my steemit family then daily i should write post.

writing post on steemit is only source of having relation with friends.

before this plan i did not write my steemit post regularly and now i will write daily two or three daily post and at least one.
i will write on every subject crypto, photo, cooking, reading, traveling. there is not limit of my topic. hope here all friends will help me and guide me in this plan.

thanks

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by iramb131 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76