You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Spirit of Pharmakeia

in #writing6 years ago

I am very susceptible to terror and that's why I usually avoid reading stories of this type, but this, rather than inspire fear, connected me with things that usually happen to me. I felt identified with this fragment of the story: "You are all people of reason these days and the audible hallucinations have perfect logical sense, you even have a name for these phenomena," the horrors ", because I am like that, I try to make sense of it logical to the things that others would consider as paranormal, but sometimes I doubt, and your writing aroused concerns about this topic, I have fascinated the story.

Sort:  

Hi @iraidamatheus.
I'm glad to hear the story has resonated with you.
In truth, my opinion/suspicion is, there are worlds in which we are not privy to see/experience (I suspect for good reason).
If you've had similar thoughts, I'd just like to reassure, you are not alone : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62102.31
ETH 2432.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67