You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Would You Introduce Yourself Today?

in #writing6 years ago

Coincidentally, I just finished re-explaining myself -- because I've been blogging about tender subjects lately, at the risk of losing followers and readers...

I feel that is exactly how I would re-introducemyself "today"... and what I just did.

It's correct. Our introduceyourself post from many months (or years go) only lasts so long, before it might be time to do it again.

As people, we evolve, things change, who we are changes... and periodic explanation of what we write, why we write it can help people to understand us better.

Nice post -- and it gets people to really think about this....

...and it's perfect timing for me tonight. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81