You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Your Coffee Costing You More Than You Realize?

in #writing7 years ago

We consume so much more money in food than we realize. Cravings have quite an enormous power on our brains, and sometimes you won't even be aware of how much you are consuming. You're absolutely right...that little coffee, snack or cookie will add up to a lot more than you realize.

I used to have a huge sugar addiction and after school, I'd go to the local store and buy a bag of candy every single day. It's only when I started writing down every single item I consumed, that I saw how much money was being thrown out of the window. So, I highly advise people who are struggling with money to do the same...keep a food journal.

Really enjoyed reading this post, it's something a lot more people should be aware of.

Would be greatly appreciated if you could provide any kind of feedback on my blogs, whenever you get a chance. It will encourage me to keep doing better and help me on my journey. Thanks!

Regards,
@inspirationalrag

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67350.62
ETH 2656.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69