You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Dolphinschool Bootcamp Day 1, How to FInd and Befriend Your Ideal Follower!

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

I have only ever tried a upvote bot twice but didn't get much if any return so decided organic is the way it will have to be for now until I understand more. I just found the free minnowbooster daily upvote on the PAL discord channel. Gotta love free upvotes.

Sort:  

check out https://steembottracker.com. It has most of the big upvote bots listed and how much potential earnings when you buy an upvote. When I have a decent amount of SBD, around 50 SBD, I go and watch for a good time to buy upvotes. Takes time and practice to learn when is the best time to buy an upvote and from which bots.

I got lazy lately and just use minnowbooster now because upvotes are 24/7. Drawback though is not every amount you pay will get me an upvote. Just find a consistent amount to spend on minnowbooster for upvotes. Basically most of my SP came from upvote bots but it all started with a little SBD I earn from posts and snowball.

I am not born a writer and actually I hate writing. I like steemit so much I have non-stopped writing everyday now. Still do not like it but love steemit. LOL weird.

I am not born a writer and actually I hate writing.

I know what you mean about steemit changing this. I love writing for steemit but it does challenge me. I'm an accountant. So great with numbers. Words not so much. But I can talk my hubby's ear off still lol..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66280.44
ETH 3536.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13