You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You NEED to STOP What You're Doing and READ This Right Now. I'm Going to Make You Famous on Steemit. Yes You!

in #writing7 years ago

I'm so excited about all of this, I can hardly stand it!

I'm so excited reading this!!! What a great idea @markrmorrisjr and way to give back and share the love with other steemians. I would love to be considered for a co-author position. I started blogging in April after ten years of living with a chronic illness and ostomy bag. I stuck to my niche pretty closely until finding Steemit in December, since then I have widened my genres and am thoroughly enjoying learning more about my writing style and how #steemit/#busy/#dmaina/#dtube/#steepshot/#steem.itchat plus the myriad of other fun blockchain parts all fit together. Its a challenge and I'm not sure I will ever get my head around it all before it forks and changes again but I enjoy it.

Feel free to check out my steemit account @insideoutlet or my blog for reference to my prior works. Note I haven't been posting much on my blog since Christmas due to some urgent work things taking my time and the rest of it being spent on steemit, lol...

I have just been checking out the comments to see what #hashtags had been recommended and found your the "writing" tag tip. Thanks that's a good one I will use in the future. As for possible #'s here are some I thought of #writersunite (pretty lame in comparison to some I have seem below) or #jr-upsteem - a play on your name's prefix "Jr" and "upsteem" a play on helping plankton and minnows up stream to more plentiful waters...

Thanks for putting this out there for us to be part of, I look forward to seeing your future posts and hopefully being part of them.

Then it all just stopped! As sometimes happens, my supporters dropped off about two weeks ago.

Side note, I know a lot of the auto voters went down a few weeks ago, I'm not sure if they all came back online or not but that may be why you saw a drop and haven't seen it recover?

Sort:  

Dolphinschool Bootcamp signups are now open! Click this link!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80