You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Dolphinschool Bootcamp Day 1, How to FInd and Befriend Your Ideal Follower!

in #writing6 years ago

I’m just at the beginning following all my other #dolphinschool steemians and I tried @andsyantics48 and it doesn’t exist, a typo maybe? Ok back to the list.

Sort:  

Hi there @insideoutlet and @markrmorrisjr it is a typo - it's @andysantics48 please try again :)

Yeah, I did. I actually corrected it three times and updated it. It won't fix. I'll try again now that some time has passed. Sorry, I copy/pasted these from the signups, so, I guess it's your fault. LOL We'll go with that. LOL I will correct it as soon as this ever buggy system allows it.

It was def my fault :)

Well, it's fixed now. so, no worries!

I think I copied Andy's reputation score try @andysantics if that works, I'll correct it, thanks!

nope. not that either

Haha, I’m sure you will find it soon.

Well, it's a real account, right here https://steemit.com/@andysantics48 but the tag's not working.

The Y and the S are swapped around in your original post. 😊

ah, well, I copied it from her signup, so bahahahahahaha! I was up until one am finishing this post. Hope it's good.

It’s great, so much detail. I’ve done my homework already 😊

Thanks, I realize now that felt like compliment fishing. It was. LOL

Haha we all need some thanks for our efforts sometimes. You deserve it. I’m looking forward to the next ten days. I took your advice about prewarning my limited followers about resteeming.

I've tried to edit it 3 times! dammit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63