Sort:  

:-D Ahhhh...and we’re off. Who IS SHE?!

If only we could collude Lol!

Haha, RIGHT?! But I also love the element of surprise!

me too, it makes reading the story extra interesting lol. I found it easier than I had originally expected it to be. I forget I can be creative when required lol.

I actually think that having the “structure” of other people’s ideas makes it easier for me and releases any need to get it “right” because I'm just improvising off the offers I've been given. So fun!

It really is fun! ... Awesome continuation!! =D I NEVER expected to find another person moving, hehehe... But I know exactly what I'm going to do with this ;)

I found it both frustrating and liberating at the same time, writing the beginning like that and then having to "set it free" as it were... It's working great so far, I think =)

I think setting the beginning would be the hardest part! What an awesome set-up and I can’t WAIT to see where you take it! :)

I don't know if I can handle the pressure of working on someone's else work (even if they tell me to have gun* and not care about the result.) I'll be too afraid of ruining it to come up with something.

Other than that it's fun to write in already established works, and it's proven to be easier.

EDIT: Have gun above is supposed to be "fun".. It's funny so I left it.

I'm so glad this happened! Maybe we can do another one in the future, with you or Lily starting us off. ^^

Are you saying rhis story is finished? Who's the lady in red?

Oooh, no, sorry! I meant, once we finish this one ;P ... As for the lady... You'll have to wait and see ;)

That is the question! And the answer... Is in Part 4 .. ;P ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86