You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Decorated Pillow

in #writing6 years ago

I enjoyed this very much. Though it was sad, I feel like writing your emotions out onto paper (or Steemit in this case) helps move past the pain and opens the doors for creating something beautiful. Which is exactly what you did.

You are a talented writer, I am excited to read more of you writing!

Also, I checked out your profile, I strive to push people towards love as well! It is nice to see people who have similar values to mine. Keep up the wonderful work. Remember, one word of love can change a person for their entire life!

You have my follow and upvote!
@insatiabledreams

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by @insatiabledreams I'm elated with your words...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62311.78
ETH 2418.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67