You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rite

in #writing6 years ago

How do you know that druid bunnies don't exist?
If you haven't seen one, it doesn't mean that there couldn't be one. Or two. And If there are two druid bunnies, there are hundreds of druid bunnies soon.
Rite?

Talking to myself is the best hobby there is. The best argues I've ever had were with me.

Sort:  

Shh! No spoilers, more on the druid bunnies later. Maybe tomorrow, maybe Friday, maybe later.

You know, I am really trying to shut up, but stuff just keeps coming out of my mouth! Like toads and shoes and glue and and and coffee cups and and and... dots and ice and druids and bunnies... I don't know, stuff!!! And I'm just watching helplessly waving with my arms pointing at things as my mouth just goes: jadajadajadajada...

Toads don't exist! They're really all frogs.

Seriously, have you never spoken to Angela? (Read Eragon at some point and you'll get the reference.)

Sorry, haven't read. Is the book better than the movie? :D Did see the movie but can't really remember what happened in it. Must have been a really good movie.

'twas a solid one, though it may have messed up on a few points, especially since it changed the ending and made book 2 impossible.

Still, I think the books were better. But the ending of the fourth might have been a bit completely and utterly idiotic and abysmally stupid.

Books are almost always better. Especially if the film is based on a book.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61129.24
ETH 2376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54