Sort:  

I didn't go to Cali, Closest I got was Vegas. Went to Disney World and Universal In Florida. Been to LA several times. I really like it. I get such a better vibe in the West coast than I do the East coast ... I have no idea why ... ♥

Ohh nice. Hope you had a great time :)

I've been to the East Coast before but yet to visit the West, so I am pretty excited.

LA for 8 days with friends :)

Nice, have a great time ♥

Thank you ❤️
Gave you a follow :)

Any plans to visit Canada soon?

Not at the moment but my partner and I are considering moving there at some point. He's a commercial diver and apparently there are quite a lot of diving companies in Canada. It looks like a beautiful place to move to .. (the rural areas)

Plenty to see and explore in this beautiful country :)
Hit me up for any tips or recommendations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60708.09
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58