You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Broken English & discrimination

in #writing8 years ago

@martaspn I love your response to that nasty name-shaming article of yesterday and I couldn't agree with you more.
The author even used one case of plagiarism for his/her name-shaming orgy. I found that rude, ridiculous, insulting - asking for respect can only come from a person who treats you respectful him/herself!
Keep going!

Sort:  

Wow . Thank you very much. All your contributions could be included in the post .

There are two types of people in this world. Those who feel superior and those who believe in equality . And I'm always on the side of good people .

I already left a comment on that article yesterday. I did not see any response, though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42