How artists get their art supplies - part four:)

in #writing7 years ago

Yesterday I had an art store visiting day. We went there with @animal-shelter so that I could advice her the correct paints for her new hobbie. And then we also visited the hardware store, cause you never know where the good supplies can de found:) So, new supplies at my workshop:

I finally bought some Passepartout to frame the works for clients from other contrys. So now if you order a picture from me it'll probably will come in such nice frame:)

We also found a big ammount of cheap photoframes. Not for photoes, but for stained-glass imitation artworks. 

I finally bought a closing plastic palette, was looking for it for ages. It's really convinient for plain air, for example.

Snow paste. Also a "hard-to-find" stoff, for creatind decorative show effect on stained-glass imitation artworks.

New bottle of my favorite solvent. This one I use everywhere:)

And the last, but not the least - white liner. Trying to find the one that can write on colored pencils:)

Thank you for watching:)

Love, Inber

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70