You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cruel and Unusual - serialised novel EXCLUSIVE to Steemit - Final Episode

in #writing7 years ago

It's great to meet a fellow author here on Steemit! It's a really horrifying story you've shared, it painted a lot mental images... I like how you incorporate pictures in your stories and I must admit that I've learnt from that... I plan to start putting pictures in my stories too 😀 It improves the experience. Thanks.

Sort:  

Thank you and you're welcome.

It's better to put spaces between paragraphs here on Steemit, but not necessarily on other media/platforms. It helps the eye to not get overwhelmed - as does a picture between to break up the text.

Good Luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66303.73
ETH 3592.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61