You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cordial Chronicles #4 - Digits and Destinies

in #writing7 years ago

Thank you for satisfying my need to count. I was very upset when you skipped four. Thank goodness for May.

Haven't been around as much lately. Sorry I've let our long long long chains of responses lapse. :P

Sort:  

Always, man. You can always count on me to scratch that itch ;) Me? I haven't been around at all. Trying to ease my way back. I feel like a stranger in a strange world. Everything feels new, yet oddly familiar. It's like nothing has changed since I left, but I don't know anything. Hmm... maybe it's just the price of cryptos that nosedived in my absence.

It might be that.

Probably.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63606.08
ETH 2603.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83