Lord I will praise your name in all the earth

in #writing4 years ago

For all the goods things you have done for me
For your loving kindness
For your blessings
For the gift of live
Lord I will forever praise 🙌 you
I will praise you Lord in all the earth

If I have ten thousand tongues to praise you for all you have done
Its still won't be enough for all the goods you done for me and my family
What shall I render to you Lord
What shall I render to you in all the Earth
Money is not enough
Dancing is not enough
Lord I will forever be grateful to you
I will praise your name Lord
I will praise your name in all the Earth

Thank you Lord
Will praise you Lord
Yes will forever praise you Lord
Will praise your name Lord
Yes will praise your name in all the Earth 🌍
Will speak of your marvelous works
Thank you Lord 🙏
Will praise your name forever 🙌

Thanks for visiting my blog

I'm @imadear

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95