You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CRON: Episode 1 (a serialised short story)

in #writing7 years ago

Hi. Sorry about the delay in replying; I honestly didn't notice any comments until just now.

I'm curious what you mean by 'dense'. Do you mean there's too much of it and you'd prefer something shorter? Please explain.

Regarding the inspiration, I guess part of it was based in growing up around cats and dogs (we always had at least two dogs and one cat), but the real seed of the idea came from a sort of stream-of-consciousness brainstorm I had one night. Funnily, enough, I'll be posting an edited version of that brainstorm later on today so you can check it out then and tell me what you think.

Thanks for reading!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56512.08
ETH 2344.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33