Language of Men - Capture 0 - Introduction

in #writing5 years ago

Greetings

Hello everybody, let me introduce you into the topic, so that you can decide whether you are interested. I have been away for a few months and I return to writing with many new topics. In this series of publications I will be talking about my works in the topic of language - my researches of it's origins, my thoughts about it's options and limitations and everything else I will remark. - note: I will try my best to develop hierarchy and because of i'll begin my first publication by writing down my general opinion about the importance of not only talking the language but also the need of understanding the language as a phenomenon from the perspective of general perception.

Language is a great possibility, but we often feel it is also a big limitation, especially when we'll think about the organization of our own personal conscious. Let's decide on our own whether it's important or irrelevant, but if the idea of flawless mentality is not that important for you, perhaps you'll agree that it would be good to know, that one day, language will be perfect and after all, there is another reason why do we need to understand nowadays present families of Languages. By the way, I think the most healthy way of life includes thinking about future generations but not to the point where it takes too much time, cause we don't want nobody to be bored of perfection, do we? But back to the point, right now, when we are facing all the effects of super large society and the importance of understanding the needs and ideas of other humans is primordial. Not mentioning the fact that it feels so good when one is able to explain himself and agree with the other one.

I am only young man, and these are no more but my own opinions, nevertheless I am sure everybody should be educated and understand most common arts such as health, wealth and language. Therefore by talking and bringing the topic to your eyes, I will perhaps raise your own interest and meanwhile I am glad to share my visions and ideas hoping that I will enrich some of you and be enriched back. Therefore, please feel free to comment my ideas and thoughts and I will be trying to respond as much as I will be able to.

Let me hype you up a little more, In my next post, I will finish in few next days, I wish to write about to me the most reasonable origin of language. If some of you find this topic a little boring, note that I also like to write about many other interesting arts and If I have your interest, please follow me. In any of the ways thank you for your attention and have and I wish you nice time of the day.

I am writing, to motivate myself into organization of my knowledge and to exhale another portion of vital air into the depths of my mind.
Every progress is sudden and unexpected beat of life.

Sort:  

Believe you can and you're halfway there.

Find the right time to move, and you're getting even closer.

Congratulations @ihuman! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49