You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SECRET CRIMES: Episode 3 “DON'T SHOOT. I AM INNOCENT!” (Original Story)

in #writing8 years ago

Ha! Man as quickly as your stuff gets upvoted I'm thinking you should start an old fashioned email list... charge $19.95 per month to give people a heads up when you're about to post ;)
[email protected] I'll be your Trial group / Beta tester anytime Sir! Maybe even texting would be better, haha!

Sort:  

hahaha! Well, I just have the best followers that vote so actively and quickly!

I'll take that as a compliment, haha! I was in the first 5 I think - this time! Still learning the "how soon is too soon? dynamic tho, it's weird. "Be in the first 20 votes" vs "Wait to vote 15 - 30 minutes for maximum rewards" is a pain to balance. And of course impossible with you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88