You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Elements of a Quality Content

in #writing6 years ago (edited)
Thank for this post, indeed this is what I need as a newbie, I still need guidance and tips on blogging. Thanks for posting this helpful tips @ybanezkim26.
I surely will try my best to post good contents as much as possible :) I'm not really good into writing compared to other blog but I'm trying my best :) First of all I don't have interest on blogging and posting my ideas but it all started with my close friend @tegoshei ..., we have not seen each other for a very long years and it is because of Steemit that our roads crossed again (lol) and when I joined the meet up, I'm super impressed the people in this community... ,from strangers becomes friends and from friends becomes a family. And I learn a lot, I love reading post and voting them until I ran out of votes hahaha I thought it's unlimited to vote (lol).

Anyway, I'm thankful for being here, I meet new friends.
Thank you.

See you around........
@iamwhatiamnot here.

Sort:  

From strangers becomes friends and from friends becomes a family.

This is what struck me the most because I was planning on making a post about this. It's really true. Anyway, thank you for dropping a comment like this. It helps me continue with what I'm doing. Thank you!

See around buddy!
I hope next time it would be @iamwhatiam. Hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55