It is said that humans lie once every 3 hours.. now that is weird.

in #writing6 years ago (edited)


We live a lie as we breath the air.
We hold no barred when we dish out em lies.
I lie because I really have no knowledge of what it is I lie about mostly.
Please spare me the bants and rant no more, you are a bloody liar and no one can help you stop.
The secrets we tell ourselves we will never let out oozes out from us in sighs, signs, gesture and moves.


Liar Liar. Did you hear what the preacher man said about the book?
Have you asked if there is something more to the whispers than meets the eyes?
Lie no more and make the air stink less.


Lie to me darling.. I dare you.

image source. lifehacker.com, whale.to,

Sort:  

sometimes we just utter white lies..no harm intended😀

You got a 8.64% upvote from @upmyvote courtesy of @i0x!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62