Glory, Steemit and the joy of days fulfilled.

in #writing7 years ago


Glory- what a day to be alive and winning with every forced painful breath I take.

What beauty is this, seeing that there is more to life than the pains that always first rears its ugly heads.
is living all about winning and is winning what makes life worth winning?

I know failure works together with the wins to make life a better place,
but why do we all seek the win and detest the lose?

Glory- What makes man so full of himself that the words he speaks are mostly wrapped in more thoughts towards winning than truly really existing for others?
I am a glory as seen in the near and from afar and I must always make sure to use the light I have to shine on someone who needs it.

Glory- Who will help the man that lacks help and who will be the one to receive the various numerous help as known to be available in the world?



Steemit- What is this reality that only works with the mind that truly dreams.
The Euphemeral money giver and maker of dreams.
The social media website that constantly delivers on the decentralization dream.

Steemit.- The platform that helps the creative commons find their place in the society.
The social media that speaks more than just communication but also making some earnings as you go.
The social media that allows you build on it for the purpose of making the best of your time on earth.

Steemit.- The best place on earth where love is preached and it becomes a part of you.
The lifeline for many and still making many truly independent and catered for.



Days Fulfilled- I thought I would never see 2018 because as a man used to medication all my life, seeing a new year every year is by the grace of God.
Living life is about taking medication and if i don't get medicated, I may not be getting a chance at a healthy day.

Days Fulfilled- Steemit offered me the chance to live and writing just some piece, makes it possible for me to stay alive.
Friends always rally round me and this has become the best part of my life because they make me feel alive.
Steemit is work, Steemit is Life, Steemit is Love, Steemit is Fun, Steemit is Game and Steemit is i0x.


Image source. unisci24.com, steemit.com & lifefulfilled.com

Sort:  

Steemit is family bro!

Wow, You are an inspiration
Steemit makes life meaningful.. thank you.
hashtag SteemitIsBae 😃... resteemed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77