Druid BunnysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #writing6 years ago

druid bunny 002.JPG

This is David. Was David. Will be David. Whatever, he gets confused about the tenses. They're a bit too tense for him. David! That was a terrible pun!

As you may be able to tell, David is a druid bunny druid bunny. I've tried to get him to tell me what that means, but he refuses to tell me unless I let him near the other druid bunny. He claims, she's cute, I don't get what he sees in her.

druid bunny2 001.jpg

I don't trust him though. You know what druid bunnies are like. If I let him near her, I'm not going to get any answers out of him for a loooong time.

In any case, I should probably get off the topic of David before I give in, or y'know, strangle him. The temptation is getting stronger.

So... sew? Does anyone else know how to sew? Do I know how to sew? The answer to that question would probably be no, as would the answer to the question as to if I know why I phrased this sentence suchlike.

Umm. I've been gazing upwards toward the sky shining green as it is, and wondered if anyone else ever wondered why if it was simply a dome set up above us by D.A.D.I.

You don't know what D.A.D.I. is? What's wrong with you? It's obviously the Department Against Destructive Insurgents, created several centuries ago by the U.S government.

Do you not know... wait a second...

DO we live in different universes, different dimensions? Have we just been...

Let's see. DO you have peanut butter? Yes? Ok, good, I was worried there... it helps with the world domination, does it not? Do you not know how to use peanut butter properly?

All right. Do you at least have slood? No? Alright, you may be in trouble

In any case, DAVID!!

Just tell me already!!

Ok. moving on.

When life begins to move, begins to flow.
I think we're in trouble because I can't write poetry.
That was a boring poem.

-hyperbole out.

That was fun. I can just randomly toss that off in the middle of a post and you people will think I'm done.

Mwahahaha

That evil laugh felt kinda lame. It really should get some prosthetics.

Ok, if my jokes are getting that bad I should probably stop.

-hyperbole out.

Ok, you know what? Fine David, you can have her.

Sort:  

Are you done?

I know what bunnies are like, I suspect the druid type just involve more foreplay. Does make for a great story, an insatiable yet wise and powerful bunny. The untold story of Merlin because the media obviously only portray his achievements and stern wisdom. No one asks who was Merlin off the clock and did he enjoy peanut butter, also why are there bunnies chanting over a dead frog....

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Merlin_Book_1:_The_Lost_Years

...



5 book series for you. Though I guess it's just his childhood.

I will actually give that a look just could not pass up the opportunity to post that gif haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66360.61
ETH 3420.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63