You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SILVER LINING #8

in #writing7 years ago

Kuya @jedau, it's really kind of you to share your earnings to your cousin @zeppelin and a charity for mental health. But I advise to have your Steem Power reserved for the mean time. When it gets big, its influence can be used in a variety of ways.

I actually visited your blog to tell you that I left a message at your Steemit Chat, but then I read about the purpose of writing Silver Lining. I commend you for your philanthropy.

Sort:  

Thanks, pare! It's actually for both A Day in the Clouds and SILVER LINING Don't worry, I'm reserving my SP :D I'm going to match that amount I gain there though when I give money to charities. I'll check in chat and respond to your message there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67235.68
ETH 3139.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73