MY PASSION

in #writing6 years ago

We have passions for different things like singing, acting writing, exploring. I was in love with writings but I never really had time for myself until early last year when I decided to create time for it. I then decided to go into writing of motivational quotes (Made personally). I took created an account on instagram @motivation_through_inspiration(MTI) quotes. I only recently deleted my account after gaining 1000 followers juts to avoid distraction when I enter the University. I became so addicted to writing quotes that I was always thinking of a new one each day. Writing quotes really motivated me, and gave me the chance to motivate others. Here are some of my PERSONALLY MADE QUOTES

image

I COULD HAVE SWORN I SAW THIS IN A DREAM. IT STILL REMAINS MY BEST QUOTE EVER

image

AND THIS I GOT WHEN I WAS PREPARING FOR A MAJOR EXAM. IT HELPED ALOT

image

AND THEN THIS ALSO. I KNOW I WILL GET TO THE MOTIVATIONAL HEIGHT I ALWAYS DREAMED OF THANKS FOR READING THROUGH, I REALLY APPRECIATE. GRACIAS. AND I MUST CONFESS ITS NOT REALLY EASY GETTING UPVOTES ON STEEMIT, BUT THEN I KNOW MY MOTIVATIONAL QUOTES WOULD MAKE ME NEVER GIVE UP LOL. THANKS AGAIN.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69