You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Toxic people How to deal with them?

in #writing7 years ago

Thank you! It's so hard to realise sometimes where toxicity comes from.... And how much we are responsible for it as well... I believe we all might have treats or attitudes that might match one or more types of toxicity... And to recognise it in ourselves is the first step to stop blaming others for our own feelings...
I'm all up for taking responsibility and look at our shit... And at the end of the day, if we surround ourself with toxic people, it's something we do to ourselves... At the moment I'm blaming myself for not feeling "right' around someone, so I'll try to look out for what is causing the feeling..
Thank you so much for your insight! Inspiring and useful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49