You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: College Dropout, Not by Kanye

in #writing7 years ago

When I was year 2 of 3 of my undergraduate degree. (Wow, rhyming!) I very nearly dropped out more times than I care to remember. I was feeling burnt out and apathetic at the institution of university.

I ended up finishing a master's degree, and don't really use it in my day to day existence. The only thing that university is is an idea. Its a bunch of buildings designed to get people to learn, and write things about stuff.

Good luck with your studies. :)

Sort:  

Wow and you ended up getting a masters!? That's pretty impressive considering at you wanted to drop out in your undergrad. What did you end up getting your degree in?

Visual Arts and Design (New Media, Photography)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57136.05
ETH 2350.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40