Who am IsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #writing7 years ago

I am not the one you think I am.

I am even not the one I think I am.

Who knows who I am?

Maybe the divine spirit of all eternal worlds knows who I really am.

But let me tell you something about what I know about me as a spirit that lives in a body and uses a human brain to think thoughts that are part of the eternal, universal pool of thoughts, the universal consciousness.

I am Holger Werner. That’s the name that was given to me by my mother.

I do always feel apart.

Apart from the world I am living in. I sometimes have the feeling that I do not belong to this world. And if I do, I haven’t found my place in this world yet. That I haven’t found my true belonging, my role to perform and my duties to fulfill.

What are my real duties to fulfill in this world?

At least not to play the game of the mass-manipulating mammoth!

I thought I might be an impulse donator. Impulses for the new world that is awaiting us. A world of unmeasurable abundance.

But who listens to me? In my community there are only few people that are responsive to my frequency. Only few that listen to what I have to say. Only few that open their eyes and see what’s really going on.

99% of the people not only in my community, can’t see or don’t want to see how they are being manipulated. How they are being brain-washed by the government, the media, the industries and the banks.

If I would tell you that all information and communication devices produced by the mobile network industry, nearly all the pharmaceutics produced by the pharmaceutics industry, especially the vaccines are only to keep us under control, to keep us busy with absolutely unimportant matters,

would you believe me?!

That the governments, no matter if left or right, green, black, red or yellow are serving only the elite, that is insanely trying to keep us blind of what’s going on?!

I’m not trying to convince you! You are intelligent enough to find your own truth. The evidence is there, proven by many intelligent people. WEB 2.0 gives you the possibility to inform yourself. The evidence is there, you only need to grasp it, evaluate it and make your own sense out of it.

There is so much out there, we are not aware of.

So many things we are lied to.

And nearly everything you think you know is true is not true and you’re are totally mistaken.

We are living in 1984 on animal farm,

and the stories Orwell and others wrote are not fictive, they were and are absolutely true and very present in everyones life.

Think about it.

We are living in the matrix, in the land of the wizard Oz. We only haven’t looked behind the curtain, to see that everything is a big hoax, that we are living in a bad dream.

Now the good thing:

The energy is changing!

The precession of the axe of the earth has turned AND the sun has passed the galactic plane, We are on our way of awakening and things are changing right now.

Every day more and more people awake from that bad dream. They take the red pill and get awareness as a gift.

Sorry, I drifted away of the topic who I am.

I am a truth seeker!

That’s what I am!





Stay Steemed

Love, Unity & Abundance

Holger

Sort:  

Welcome @holgerwerner
Here is few tips for you
firstly, follow me @digital-entrep and be subjected to wonderful posts that would help you grow in the platform
secondly, sign up with steemit chat to help promote your post reach a wider audience
thirdly, engage(upvote, comment, resteem) other people posts to help guide your grow

thanks for your advice @digital-entrep

@holgerwerner, lovely photos.

"So many things we are lied to." This is so true.

Nice and interesting post.

Thank you @ogoowinner!

You are welcome.

Welcome to steemit! If your looking for crypto updates I try to post regularly with a bit of photography and carpentry in the mix :)

Welcome to the Steemit community! I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)

Thank you @bart2305! I do enjoy it already!

Congratulations @holgerwerner! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you for the awards @steemitboard! Nice to see things developing @ http://steemitboard.com/board.html?user=holgerwerner

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64689.27
ETH 3135.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56