You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thought Bubble Thursdays #0 - The Origin Story!

in #writing7 years ago

Good Morning. Excuse my English but I use the translator. Interesting your post. I wish you success in your projects. I have several photos of this beautiful land of Venezuela, I invite you to see them on my blog and vote for those who guide you. I hope you follow me then I follow you. Thank you.

Sort:  

First of all, thank you for the well wishes. I don't normally go to users' profiles if they ask me to, but since you asked nicely I'm heading there after this reply. Quick tip: if you leave a relevant and thoughtful comment on a user's post, you won't need to solicit a follow or an upvote because most users would check you out just because of the comment you left. The key there is that the comment should be relevant to the post and should be thoughtful enough to warrant a look at your profile.

Also, I'm not a native English speaker as well, so you don't need to apologize :)

Hahaha!! Well we are the same, we are not experts in English. Thanks for the suggestion, your logic is good and it is reasonable, but even if you do not believe it, there are people who, no matter how relevant the comment, pass by. Luckily they are few, it will be careless or inexperience, badly said on my part because more inexperienced than me, there is not, hahaha! Very understanding. I value your contributions. See you in steemit. A hug.

Oh wow! I appreciate it :) See you around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62863.58
ETH 2464.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62