You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Harold of the Apocalypse Chapter One! A Co-Authored Novel, Help Write Chapter Two!

in #writing7 years ago

upvoted and resteemed!

All I can say is WOW.... I was not expecting something like this.
so much to work with. I can see many contributors , so many directions of possibilities. A wonderful mix of the present with the future. I can not wait to read the contributions.

Sort:  

Well, I've been writing fiction for almost twelve years, and I directed theater for almost twenty. I honestly feel like this is pretty sketchy and will spend more time on world building the next time around, probably add some to this depending on what the second chapter brings to the table.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60364.09
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57