Mixing art?

in #writing6 years ago

I was trying to find new things to work with,

and try to combine it together to see what will the end result of it. I want to play along with paper and design. I want to play the color and the paper. The way it produced, I suddenly have my own theory of it, how I wanted to play with it or how I want to mix with it. I want something new for me. I want something new around my city. I just wanted to try and experiment with it, like Wood and Resin. It turns out a very very beautiful combination of these two materials.

I-use-Gel-Pens-to-Create-Colorful-Art-5961a7614178a__880.jpg
image source

Just wanted to make sure what else or other material and ideas or craft we can make with. I know there's lots of mixing still in progress to find out which is better. Trial and error

#teammalaysia #404Melayu #404English


steem2.gif


Interesting? Upvote. Resteem. Follow @hirowb


Sort:  

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99