The coalition!

in #writing6 years ago

One would wonder... COALITION!.. YES!....first of all its a movie, so dont freak out... Lol, so before watching the movie. I wondered why this sort of name a movie. Quick summary won't be bad, it's about rich play boys CHEAT!, now after watching the movie, I wondered why do guys cheat, now what shocked me was not the fact that the guys were cheating, it was the fact that they slept around with almost the same girls with out knowing...lol... Although there was this one guy that was, in some climes seen as normal... He was the good guy.
There were couple of lessons I got from the movie.. Firstly, when entering a relationship, try to be opened as possible to that person, be sincere, trust me from experience it's better the person hears the truth from you, than from an outsider.
Secondly this is for the guys out there, can we just stop our cheating habit.... because you got money or some cash doesn't mean you should cheat on a girl.
Thirdly, be careful not to hurt the feelings of a woman. Cause when they want to pay back, trust me it's never funny..... Well guys that's what I have for you guys now..... Hope your Sunday went well, have a blessed week!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64242.18
ETH 3496.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50