The Prettiest of the Pretties.

in #writing6 years ago

My littlest hasn't been feeling all that well. My Little Willow.

Totally selfish, I know, but, I love how she reverts back to wanting all the cuddles when she feels a bit off.

0823180830.jpg

We had gone to a cafe to grab a bagel, our bus ran late and we missed the transfer. But she couldn't eat. Her tummy hurt and a fever started. And of course, we have had lots of smoke from the fires over in Canada, so she has a terrible cough

So I took her home, snuggled her a bit and she drifted off.

20180823_190833.jpg

Such a little dolly, my Little Willow. She still has that cough but is feeling better now, thank goodness. Fiesty girl that she is, a fever couldn't keep her down too long!

Now I'm going to go try and sneak in another snuggle buggle!

Have a great night you guys!!!

Sort:  

Try and enjoy the snuggles, I know it's so hard...the only time our kids will be quiet and still and want snuggles for hours...is when they're sick! And we can't enjoy it because we're worried as hell about them. <3 <3 Sending healing vibes your way... Love you guys! <3 <3 <3 <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64143.39
ETH 2638.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80