You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let it all happen, we passed it with a smile and happy

in #writing7 years ago

incredible, I really like this moment, if I lived in your era I might be including someone who has such a beautiful moment, you look so friendly with everyone, want to feel like sharing your story with you @green07

Sort:  

Interesting comments, I like my younger brother, I believe you have also recorded some memories in his own erection with friends who in your era. you are all creative siblings and good mindsets. I know our era will you feel the same and it will be beautiful in his time later .. and know that you will be replaced by new people like me today you are replacing. and it will be very impressive in our lives. tears will decorate the memories that my younger brother ...!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.72
ETH 2344.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52