You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Original Novel] Pressure: First Encounter, Part 1

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

Put you to sleep, keep you from sleeping, stabilizing your sleeping patterns, keep you from wetting the bed, make you wet the bed, who knows what all

HAHA. I was diagnosed with insomnia when I was a young teen and I know exactly how all of that feels. Needless to say it wasn't long before I stopped taking all that shit and just kind of tried to adapt.

This one sounds good. It's also already getting my heart racing because I have a pretty big fear of water as well; so just picturing her going down there and into that station is enough to already make me uncomfortable. That damn picture certainly helps, too. I remember reading your stuff about underwater buoyancy and what not and am stoked to see you continue to use it :)

I really liked Persistence of Vision, and am gonna try and catch up on some of your other recent stuff I missed. Seeing this Part 1 pop up was a sign though. Looking forward to the rest!

Sort:  

You're in for a strange journey, friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46