You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: can we argue abit #the doctor is better than the farmer

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

This reminds me of my debate club during my high school days. Well the topic under review is not something a a clean line can be perfectly drawn but I'll make just a statement in support of the medical doctor and that is, the very life you try to sustain existed because of help from the medical doctors. You'll never know how important the medical doctor is until a mother is in labor to deliver the almighty farmer. If our being in the first place was made possible with assistance of the doctor, permit me to say that both professions are symbiotically related and no clean line should be drawn between them. I rest my case

Sort:  

That's a good one, to you you support the doctors but to me I support the farmers. Thanks for Stopping by.
The argument continues
Let's bring it on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63