Hi Steemians La gran historia de mi vida (The big story of my life)

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

Desde mi infancia, la vida de una niña que se convirtió en mujer, resurgiendo desde las cenizas como el ave fénix.

bebe.jpg

Desde muy pequeña tenia la gracia de Dios y fui bendecida con unos hermosos y cariñosos padres que me mimaban y me daban todo el cariño que me podían dar a pesar del corto tiempo que podía verlos en el día, trabajando duro para poder darme a mi y a mis hermanos un futuro mejor.

Por el corto tiempo que mis padres tenían para darme, desde muy pequeña y debido a los problemas de salud por la que estaba pasando, mi abuela decide llevarme a su casa, fuera de la ciudad. Era un lugar hermoso donde aprendí amar a la naturaleza y todo aquello que lo rodea, las bellas montanas y el aire puro y limpio de cada dia.

Cada mañana al despertar era un hermoso día, era tan pequeña y lo recuerdo como si fuese ayer. Los rayos del sol iluminaban por la ventana y el aroma a café de mi abuela aromatizaba el momento.

Mi abuelo un hombre trabajador, cuando terminaba de tomar café, me llevaba a ver mi vaca, para buscar la leche, caminaba feliz junto a mi primo, cantando todo el camino.

CONTINUARA.....

From my childhood, the life of a girl who became a woman, resurfacing from the ashes like the phoenix.

! [bebe.jpg] ()

From a very young age I had the grace of God and I was blessed with beautiful and affectionate parents who pampered me and gave me all the affection they could give me despite the short time I could see them during the day, working hard to be able to give me my brothers a better future.

For the short time my parents had to give me, since I was very young and because of the health problems I was going through, my grandmother decides to take me to her house, out of town. It was a beautiful place where I learned to love nature and all that surrounds it, the beautiful mountains and the clean and fresh air of each day.

Every morning when I woke up it was a beautiful day, it was so small and I remember it as if it were yesterday. Sunlight shone through the window, and my grandmother's coffee aroma smelled the moment.

My grandfather a working man, when I finished drinking coffee, he took me to see my cow, to find the milk, I walked happily with my cousin, singing all the way

TO BE CONTINUED.....

Sort:  

Nice to meet you, @heidyxox2! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Thank you very much @memethugx

Welcome to steemit, it is a very kind group of people who write here and I really hope you enjoy it as much as I do.

I promise I will @bigbear

Congratulations @heidyxox2! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

You're welcome to steemit. It's going to be fun filled.

Thanks It's going to be a lot of fun for me to show you my experiences and my Dominican Republic country. It is very beautiful here whenever they are invited to come.

Welcome to steemit.
Upvoted and Followed
Best,
@robin-ho

Thank you for supporting me, God bless you.

Que linda historia, esperamos conocer el final de ella, saludos.

Muchas Gracias @alunar34 bendiciones 🙏😍

Bienvenida a steemit la comunidad hispana se fortalecerá cada vez mas con buenos autores y excelentes publicaciones. Sigue adelante y espero seguir leyendo mas sobre tu historia. Ahora soy tu seguidor, diviertete y haz de tus post un entrañable recuerdo para esta comunidad 😃

Gracias, seguire adelante, bendiciones para ti 😘

Te doy la bienvenida a Steemit, @heidyxox2

A continuación te presento varias iniciativas que existen en esta comunidad para ayudarte a crecer

Para ayudarte en la plataforma, he votado en este post y te estoy siguiendo 🙂

Si tienes alguna duda o pregunta, te invito a que participes en el post semanal de @preguntame en donde te contestamos todas tus preguntas.

¡Te deseamos mucho éxito y que disfrutes estar por aquí!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66