You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploited at the Airport! My Mom Denied Entry After Flying Across the World (To See Me!) 😫😖😤😭 PART 4: NOT PART OF THE PLAN!

in #writing7 years ago

Aww thank you, I'mma trying! ;) I am locked out of my account right now for whatever reason, the steemitverse seems to be down. I'm using busy right now though and am just on my way to bed, I am going to make a note to go over to your page tomorrow to check out that post you told me about <3 I want to see where I will be camping out when I come to visit ;)

Sort:  

There's not been much going on over on my blog so you should be able to find it right away! If you hurry, the tent is even still up! The cats would be happy to have warm, heated bedding again :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58404.34
ETH 2367.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45