You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Intimate Flashback: The Broken Heart Behind Confessions Of That Time I Accidentally Ended Up Working for a Drug Runner! 💔💭

in #writing7 years ago

Hi @holm, I am sorry to hear you've had to feel that way. I wouldn't wish it on the world. It sure isn't fun, is it? It can be completely devastating... I know it was for me! I know life always has another plan for us but sometimes it can be hard to see it through the hurt. I hope that you found a better path as well!

I am happy I was able to pull myself out of the slump I was in at the time! This story goes hand in hand with another one I am telling at the moment, it's an insider look back to know what is going on in my head at the time the events are coming to pass, I'm not sure if you've seen that series but it kind of gives away what happens in this relationship.

Thanks for sharing with me, I will check it out. I am always a sucker for a love story :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67350.62
ETH 2656.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69