sue me! .. I'm this kind of poets (5 facts about me)

in #writing6 years ago

behind bars

And this is why I should be behind bars

1/ I loose my writings:
Sometimes I write something and then I decide it's not as good as it should be so I just keep it somewhere and it ends up lost. The horrible part of this sad story is that I regret loosing it when I think about it and I remember that it's still a part of me. Even if I chose to hide that part for a while, I should always admit that it exists and I should never steal it's hope to be published one day and it's right to be read every once in a while even if it's only by me.
Guilty 😏

2/ I lie:
I say wrong things about meself to add some credibility to my story or to make my targeted audience think we have a lot in commun.

They say it's home I should stay here
But all I've felt so far was fear
My future here is so unclear...

Guilty 😏

3/ I cheat:
I sometimes, when I don't get inspired enough, put the words that rhyme togethen and thenstart to make sentences out of them and compose some lines untill the poem starts writing itself.
Guilty 😏

4/ I'm an advocate of devil:
I sometimes try to convince you of something I dont believe myself. Or I say things that, in my opinion, are relative and make them sound like they are general truths. Sometimes just because if fits with the rhythme and the rhyme and then I do my best to make it sound right. I might try to convince you of the opposite in another poem or even later in the same poem.

...In a second you can choose
to forget, to hate and loose
what you thought you'll always have
what you thought you'll alway love...

Guilty 😏

5/ I kill:
Sometimes I kill my caracters. You might think it's not murder but trust me it is. When I make the caracter die and I know his/her fate is totally in my hands and I can save him/her in one sentence but I choose to kill him/her just for the story to get better or more emotional, I am a cold blood murdurer.
Guilty 😏

Sort:  

Welcome here, dear! Hope you have an amazing time on steemit. If you are interested in some movie news/reviews/recommendations, feel free to follow me and check out my blog. Yours faithfully, Sveto!

welcome! i look forward to reading your articles!

haha
Well you can start reading @lopezdacruz ;)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by hazem91 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

LOL; we all do these things.

Than we should all be behind bars 🙄
lool
I really feel guilty abou it

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch


شكرا للمشاركة الممتعة!
حصلت على تصويت من
@arabsteem curation trail !
و تم اختيار مقالتك ضمن مقالات يومية مختارة للنشر اليوم في مقالنا! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82