The reason why Lee Sang-min's tears are sympathized at the yearly entertainment target.

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

image

Good evening. It is @hayatun11.

If you have seen SBS Entertainment in 2017, I would like to write a few letters. The mother who was shown in "Miu bird" for entertainment was selected, but only Lee 's mother could not attend. It was a health problem, but I was sad about the appearance of Lee Sang-min, who was unable to control herself while complaining of mourning.

Lee's actions have paid off the remaining debts and are now able to earn money to comfort the parents because, if their health deteriorates, they come from what the money is for.

I did not have a lot to live with, so I gave up what I wanted to do as an exchange student or a trip abroad. So I went to see the goal of getting a job at the same time as graduation. Now I have a goal to take care of my parents There was.

But somehow yesterday I felt like I should go home, so I went home to visit my parents because I had an annual meeting, but again ... I was sick a long time ago. I wanted to talk to him, but I was afraid of the company, and after talking to my sister only after talking to my sister about going to the hospital, she said that she was much better now.

I wanted to make more money for my parents' thoughts, and even though I could not go home often, I thought about collecting money first, and I realized that the idea was wrong. That's why I feel more sympathy at that time.

I was a little worried because my mind was getting better, but I was worried that my mind would turn back.

I used to go home about once every two or three months, but now I feel like I should hear it once a week.

Playing happily right now and earning money may seem like a priority, but you will not have to go back and do things to regret later.

Hello sister @sweetsssj & @gringalicious How are you ???



♨ Thank's for Visiting ♨



FOLLOW & UPVOTE

@hayatun11

Sort:  

awww yeap in life you get the karma you give hayatun

With love, sincerely yours

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist and Steemian

Thank you! hayatun great to get your interpretation on my last art post called "Kurtd Cobain" your insight would help us : )

With love, sincerely yours

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist and Steemian

Hehe, thank you sir...
Do you want give something to this post sir ?

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58690.10
ETH 2310.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49