Let's start here.

in #writing7 years ago

I'm not going to get into my back story too much. Suffice it to say I'm a late bloomer and we'll call it sufficient.

And, honest to God, that's all I can come up with right now.

I do a little writing for my own entertainment, however. Which would seem to belie the previous paragraph, but never mind that.

I wrote this about four years ago. Time to write is a very fleeting thing for me, as I take care of my kids during the day. But, if enough people seem to enjoy this and the upvotes reflect that enjoyment, I bet I can crank out some content on a regular basis. Or maybe just to amuse myself.

So here we go, a little content for a quiet Monday afternoon. Enjoy.

https://docs.google.com/document/d/1Cd1RKBF6GUAEgjhbIRM1oH4z9RKKXczLxc2BwrOxQWc/edit?usp=sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62195.97
ETH 2415.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64