You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vocab-ability–36 (circum = around) – A More Powerful Vocabulary (earn UpVotes with “Vocab Practice” exercise)

in #writing6 years ago

good informations for work in steemit @majes.tytyty
resteemid to +1000 follower in my account
thank you for youre efforts friend
Can you tell me how can I raise the value of my account?

Sort:  

Raise the value of your account by creating high-quality content. Write good posts, and then write valuable comments and replies. That's really the most effective way to create / raise value.

You can try resteeming, you can try hundreds of meaningless comments, but that will be ineffective.

Put simply, create great content. Consistently and devotedly.

ok @majes.tytyty
thank you for replay me
you moutivite me
thank you

Hey, @hassanbenali after watching your Reputation, I can clearly see that you have been doing some sort of spamming and as a result, you got flagged and my friend if you kept doing it, your account will be hidden!
So stop spamming and work properly, this will raise the value of your account,
thanks
regards
@abdulmanan

Comment things as per the rules you can raise the value of your account

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93