You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make Money Online as a Woman (Part 2): Amazon Kindle Direct Publishing (KDP)

in #writing6 years ago

Wow.. This is very lovely.. What about people in other countries like Nigeria? How will they get paid without PayPal or credit card?

Thanks for sharing this great post...I will love to learn more about this

Sort:  

I am Nigerian and I have been earning from this platform for over two years.

I get paid via Payoneer on the 29th of each month and cash out my earnings using a payoneer atm card from any ATM with the Mastercard or Verve logo

Are you on discod or WhatsApp... Let's chat privately

I'm in discord on Steemians Arena server

https://discord.gg/dyGGgM

Steemians arena by afolawolex nd others?

I need to learning more from you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47