You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Short Original Fiction: How to Hunt Bigfoot for Fun and College Credit, Part One, the Honobia Bigfoot Festival on $5000 a day!

in #writing7 years ago

hi, looking for people who write and are willing to look at my stuff as well. Check me out and follow me. Ps, story made me smile

Sort:  

Thanks! Wow, you're digging through the archives there. I've got a new story started about four chapters in, check it out.

I'm glad I got a response, makes me happy to see the community here isn't strictly crypto focused. I think this would be a good platform for me to start testing some of my fiction. Have you seen https://lbry.io/ and tried it. I was thinking of checking that out too.

I'm good here, made about $60k in the past year, plus other gigs. So, no, I haven't seen it and probably won't at the moment. I've got two books I'm finishing for ghost writing clients too. I stay pretty busy.

wow. I mean wow. Did you get your start here, is this a private chat? if not, how do we initiate one?

No, I didn't get my start here. I've been writing for over ten years. You can ask anything you want, there's no big secrets.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47